/

Geschäftsleitung

Team  01

Stefan Winet

Geschäftsführer
stefan.winet@winetag.ch
044 787 88 71
Team  02

Arthur Winet

Projektleiter / Materialeinkauf
arthur.winet@winetag.ch
044 787 88 72
Team  03

Rolf Winet

Offertwesen
rolf.winet@winetag.ch
044 787 88 73

Administration / Auftragsvorbereitung

Team  25

Stefan Winet

Geschäftsführer
stefan.winet@winetag.ch
044 787 88 71
Team  26

Arthur Winet

Projektleiter / Materialeinkauf
arthur.winet@winetag.ch
044 787 88 72
Team  27

Rolf Winet

Offertwesen
rolf.winet@winetag.ch
044 787 88 73
Team  29

Roland Grimm

Projektleiter
roland.grimm@winetag.ch
044 787 88 70
Team  31

Benedict Züger

Projektleiter und Lehrlingsverantwortlicher
benedict.zueger@winetag.ch
044 787 88 78
Team Chrigel

Christoph Heinzer

Projektleiter
christoph.heinzer@winetag.ch
044 787 88 79
Team  30

Adrian Langer

Projektleiter
adrian.langer@winetag.ch
044 787 88 77
Team  43

Michael Winet

AVOR / Möbel-Schreiner
michael.winet@winetag.ch
044 787 88 75

Montage

Team Laszlo

László Németh

Montage-Schreiner

Team  34

Kevin Wiget

Montage-Schreiner

Bild folgt 1

Urs Schmid

Montage-Schreiner

Produktion

Team  36

Daniel Petrig

Möbel-Schreiner

Team  40

Andreas Schnyder

Möbel-Schreiner

Team  41

Claudio Casanova

Möbel-Schreiner

Team Severin

Severin Biedermann

Möbel-Schreiner und Fertigungsspezialist

Lehrlinge

Team 46

Jérôme Zimmermann

Schreiner-Lehrling

Team Livio

Livio Lacher

Schreiner-Lehrling

Team Noah

Noah Hobi

Schreinerpraktiker-Lehrling

Team Melina

Melina Sulzberger

Schreiner-Lehrtochter

Team Luca

Luca Köppli

Schreiner-Lehrling